Side Menu Begins
Side Menu Ends, main content for this page begins
OLS icon

Click here to access Ohio's Learning Standards

Ohio's Learning Standards

When educators refer to curriculum, we are actually referring to the Ohio Learning Standards.  Learning standards explain the knowledge and skills Ohio students in pre-kindergarten through grade 12 need to have.  To learn more about the specific skills that your child needs to know for their grade level in a parent-friendly format, click on the icon.




Early Literacy Logo

Click image to access ODE's Early Literacy Toolkit