Side Menu Ends, main content for this page begins
Back to Side Menu (includes search)

Dave Gregory Award

Posted on: May 20, 2022 7:00 am

Carol Snively was recently named the Franklin High School 2022 Dave Gregory Teacher of the Year. The award, sponsored by Horace Mann, is also known as the Crystal Apple Award. Snively, who teaches College Credit Plus Pre-calculus, College Credit Plus Statistics, Algebra II, and College Credit Plus AP Calculus, will be honored at the May 23 Board of Education meeting. Snively has been teaching at Franklin City Schools for more than 30 years.

Carol Snively